New Cover for Dying for Space – Book 2 of the Sunblinded trilogy

Standard

I have recently been lucky enough to have a shiny new cover for Dying for Space produced by superfriend Mhairi, who agreed with me that the original covers for the series weren’t hitting the spot – and announced that she could make me something more genre-specific. So she did…

It’s great, isn’t it? I love the fact that Mhairi used images of the same girl on both covers in the series. Dying for Space is available at Amazon.com for $2.78 and at Amazon.co.uk for £1.99.

And in case you missed it, this is the cover for Running Out of Space. I think they look really good together. Running Out of Space is available at Amazon.com for $1.37 and at Amazon.co.uk for £0.99.

15 responses »

  1. I love it!! It’s fantastic!! I already clicked on your link and bought it, because I have been wanting to read the second book since I haven’t been able to stop thinking about the first one, since I read it!! I need to read what happens to Lizzy!!!

    • Oh, what a lovely comment to get on a gloomy Monday evening:)). Thank you so much! I do hope you enjoy DYING FOR SPACE – I’m hoping to be able to start work on the final edits for BREATHING SPACE at the end of the month.

    • Thank you! The problem with the other set of covers is that they didn’t really give much of a clue exactly what type of sci fi the books were. Whereas I think these ones are far more informative.

  2. They are beautiful, Sarah. And now your series looks branded. You can tell they are part of a series annd I’m curious what the third book cover looks like.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.