Here is my interview with Sarah Jane Higbee

Standard

A delightful surprise – Fiona McVie just contacted me to say that her interview with me is now posted on her blog…

authorsinterviews

Name: Sarah Jane Higbee

Where are you from:

I was born in Ringwood, on the edge of the New Forest in Hampshire in southern England. I’m now lucky enough to live right on the south coast at Littlehampton just a five-minute drive away from the beach.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I published my first novel, Running Out of Space, Book 1 of the Sunblinded trilogy – a new adult, space opera adventure on 11th October and I’m planning to release the sequel, Dying for Space in December.

 

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I can’t recall a time when I didn’t write. I was always scribbling long, rambling stories as a child and knew there would be a time when I’d write a book. Once I remarried, I started reading and writing again and after Himself introduced me to his library of science…

View original post 1,099 more words

Leave a Reply

