Cool quote about reading…

Image

I-think-of-life-as-a

11 responses »

    • I think it all depends where you are in your life. I had a protracted miserable time as a teenager and young woman, but from my 30s onwards, I have been a lot happier and managed to make some sense of my life…

    • I LOVED this quote, as I felt it entirely chimed with my own life experience, but I have been fascinated to see from the comments, that this does not necessarily line up with other people’s observations.

Leave a Reply

