Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t (Yet)

Standard
Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t (Yet)

This is yet another entertaining blog by the marvellous Lizzie Baldwin in her Top Ten Tuesday series – yes… I KNOW it’s Thursday, but work with me, people! That’s no reason not to read this as you ponder your own unread books stacked amongst your TBR pile. I’d love to hear what is lurking there!

mylittlebookblog

9787e-ttt

Helllllo readers, hope you’re well and happy and busy. It’s January which is obviously a little terrifying and I’ve been trying to stick to a couple of New Year’s resolutions although I’m pretty sure they won’t stick. Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post is where I (a little sadly) put together a post of all the books I said I would get round to but didn’t in 2K15. These are the books that I was adament I would get done but didn’t because – you know, life. I will try my utter best to get these lovely books read in 2k16 because they all look pretty darn brilliant.

Slaughterhousefive.jpg

Slaughterhouse-five by Kurt Vonnegut

I read so, so many classics in 2015 but this one I just didn’t get round to. I hope to in 2016 because I’ve heard so many wonderful things about this book.

download (5)

Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

